• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124565Total site visitors:
  • 30Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 292Visitors to this post:
Home Stuff, Updates Who will it be?

 

Who will it be?

This is a funny thing I got a while back. It’s been kicking around on my hard drive for ages. Finally, on this day of Yule with the Full Moon and Lunar Eclipse (all at the same time), the stars have aligned correctly for me to share this with you all.

Please note, I do not take any responsibility for any insanity you may experience as a result of this, and I will not do anything to help you. You read this all at your own peril, or perfection, whichever you prefer.

Ccbluei,vctek h63e,nrl;e t3zoki l>”oets6ce y9ko76ulsr mlkigsnbvd

One Response to “Who will it be?”

  1. lightdragon says:

    cool.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot
  • Mon, May 31
    • Memorial Day
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


First Quarter Moon
First Quarter Moon

The moon is currently in Cancer
The moon is 7 days old
Joe's