• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124368Total site visitors:
  • 107Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 496Visitors to this post:
Home Druid, Posts What can I possibly post about?

 

What can I possibly post about?

Well, it’s been a while.

I was invited to go to the Real Witches Ball in Columbus Ohio over Samhain Weekend. I’m going to be talking there as myself and as the Ollamh of the ODU. Intimidating.

I have a link to the event on the front page of my site, please go take a look if you will. Also think about donating a few dollars to get me there. Especially if you can join me.

All I have been doing these days is studying the Ogham. It’s interesting and more complete (for me) than the FUThARK runes. I can see how those who use them would have done so, and why they developed.

Other than that, mostly it’s been normal. Which means that I have been doing 50 things when I only have time for 30 or so.

Oh, I have a livejournal now. My username is davensjournal but it’s boring. All my life stuff that I don’t talk about on the Journal I blather on about there. Mostly it’s tests and so on. But if you want to read it, it’s there.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent Moon

The moon is currently in Gemini
The moon is 5 days old
Joe's