• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1111439Total site visitors:
  • 455Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 814Visitors to this post:
Home Rant This is so outrageous

 

This is so outrageous

I was pointed to this post by “Evilpuppy” on Livejournal, and you all MUST read it.

I don’t plan to take United Airlines for ANY reason in the future.

Believe me, you don’t want to be eating or drinking anything since you will be screaming with outrage when you are half way through with it.

Pass it along to everyone and make sure they know about it.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Tue, Mar 9
    • Day of Olvir
  • Thu, Mar 11
    • Creation Day
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Daylight Saving Time starts
  • Wed, Mar 17
    • St. Patrick's Day
    • End of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Mar 18
    • Start Alder Celtic tree month
  • Sat, Mar 20
    • High Feast of Ostara
    • Venus In The Morning
    • 3:37a - March Equinox
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Spring Equinox (Ostara) Lesser Sabbat, Quarter Day
    • Spring Equinox (Ostara) Lesser Sabbat, Quarter Day
  • Wed, Mar 24
    • Canton's Birthday!
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Ragnar Lodbrok`s Day
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 5
    • Easter Monday
  • Fri, Apr 9
    • Day of Jarl Hakon

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase

The Moon