• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1123918Total site visitors:
  • 42Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 444Visitors to this post:
Home Classes, Updates, Witch Tarot Talk

 

Tarot Talk

Well, I’ve been helping host a new podcast, and tonight is our third episode.  It’s a two hour show, covering two Major Arcana cards and one “set” of the Minor Arcana.  Tonight it’s The High Priestess and The Empress as well as the 2’s.  I’m going to be doing some on a couple spreads and hopefully there will be some live readings.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/woodwose/2013/01/30/tarot-talk-3

Come join us for the fun!

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 15
    • Start of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent Moon

The moon is currently in Taurus
The moon is 2 days old
Joe's