• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124565Total site visitors:
  • 30Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 898Visitors to this post:

 

Horned One

(Note from Daven: This is a song my daughter made up when she was 4 years old. It’s interesting.)

Horned One

By Rhiannon Landrum

Horned One tells me a story
Horned One tells me a story
Of rainbow smiles in all of my dreams.
Horned One tells me a story

A rose is gone to please
To take of the Goddess
To make me please

Horned One tells me a story
About flowers dancing in my head
He tells me about his adventures in my head.

Stars light your path.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot
  • Mon, May 31
    • Memorial Day
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


First Quarter Moon
First Quarter Moon

The moon is currently in Cancer
The moon is 7 days old
Joe's