• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124921Total site visitors:
  • 73Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 7780Visitors to this post:
Home Updates Email Erin your thoughts!

 

Email Erin your thoughts!

Sorry that I had to shift to an email form, but I wanted to get some specific feedback from you all, and I just can’t get that the way that I am getting email now. So, this change. I hope you will see this as a sign that I still care and want to hear from you, rather than me being a stand-off jerk. I WILL answer every email that I get.

Before you go and ask me to teach you, I suggest that you read the A letter to a young girl and see if any of it applies to you.

Just fill out this form and click on “Submit” and I’ll get it right quick.

Horizontal Line

If you would like to contact me via more traditional means, please email me and ask for my address. My wife has some concerns with her safety so I will send you my physical address if needed.  But be warned, I am REALLY bad about answering letters written on paper.  I’m really good about email, and that’s what I usually go with, but if you require an answer by mail, you may be waiting for a while.  😉  You have been warned.

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot
  • Mon, May 31
    • Memorial Day
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Tue, Jun 1
    • Private Moon Lander Launch?

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Gibbous Moon
Waxing Gibbous Moon

The moon is currently in Leo
The moon is 9 days old
Joe's