• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124378Total site visitors:
  • 117Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 528Visitors to this post:
Home Druid, Posts Anniversary

 

Anniversary

Damn….

I just noticed something, I missed my one year anniversary in the ODU.

Wow, I feel stupid now.

One would think that the event is important enough to make note of it. For those of you wondering, it was back on March 22 that I got the official letter letting me know that I had been accepted. That was the start. My dedication was on June 22, and my Initiation was on October 30th (IIRC). So, I guess I’ll take the Dedication as being the one year, and work from there. LOL

Which means I didn’t miss it that much anyhow. My how times have changed and I have evolved. Things I was nervous about I’m not teaching.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


First Quarter Moon
First Quarter Moon

The moon is currently in Cancer
The moon is 6 days old
Joe's