• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1097446Total site visitors:
  • 375Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 486Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Jan 18
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Wed, Jan 20
    • End of Birch Celtic tree month
    • Thorrablot
  • Thu, Jan 21
    • Start of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • INVASION OF MARS!
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Rant Wow… did I touch a nerve?


Wow… did I touch a nerve?

Okay… Not sure how to respond to this other than to simply delete it.

Carmen Frost 7:43 pm(9 minutes ago)

i-would-like-to-say-to-daven: WAG is Wiccans Against Gays. We are a large European and American group and we are here to petition covens and publishing companies alike to cease and disist the encouragement of homosexual practices in our religion!

Gay Wiccans are violating the Wiccan Rede because they are harming the propagation of the human species, as are all Wiccans who use contraception and condone abortion.

Wicca is a religion of life and love, not selfish lust!

Blessed be,
Carmen Frost
WAG Chairperson
Third Degree High Priestess

suggestions-problems: Kill yourself! You are destroying our religion!

useemail: Yes

I do know that Googling “Carmen Frost” and gay, WAG, Priestess and Wicca yields NO results on any combination of the terms. A non entity who is trying to scare me. Probably Mark in drag. Interesting that he is pretending to be a girl and dressing in skirts when he’s so homophobic.

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>