• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1098378Total site visitors:
  • 154Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 489Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Jan 21
    • Start of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • INVASION OF MARS!
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomeDruid, Posts What can I possibly post about?


What can I possibly post about?

Well, it’s been a while.

I was invited to go to the Real Witches Ball in Columbus Ohio over Samhain Weekend. I’m going to be talking there as myself and as the Ollamh of the ODU. Intimidating.

I have a link to the event on the front page of my site, please go take a look if you will. Also think about donating a few dollars to get me there. Especially if you can join me.

All I have been doing these days is studying the Ogham. It’s interesting and more complete (for me) than the FUThARK runes. I can see how those who use them would have done so, and why they developed.

Other than that, mostly it’s been normal. Which means that I have been doing 50 things when I only have time for 30 or so.

Oh, I have a livejournal now. My username is davensjournal but it’s boring. All my life stuff that I don’t talk about on the Journal I blather on about there. Mostly it’s tests and so on. But if you want to read it, it’s there.

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>