• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1113686Total site visitors:
  • 649Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 869Visitors to this post:
Home Rant, Updates Webby Awards

 

Webby Awards

Well, it’s that time again. I want a webby, best of the web or something. Been on the “People’s Choice” list twice. It’s interesting that they don’t tell you you are up for one, or how many votes you got as compared to everyone else.

Bah, just one of those days and wanting some scrap of validation. Nevermind.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Tue, Mar 9
    • Day of Olvir
  • Thu, Mar 11
    • Creation Day
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Daylight Saving Time starts
  • Wed, Mar 17
    • St. Patrick's Day
    • End of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Mar 18
    • Start Alder Celtic tree month
  • Sat, Mar 20
    • High Feast of Ostara
    • Venus In The Morning
    • 3:37a - March Equinox
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Spring Equinox (Ostara) Lesser Sabbat, Quarter Day
    • Spring Equinox (Ostara) Lesser Sabbat, Quarter Day
  • Wed, Mar 24
    • Canton's Birthday!
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Ragnar Lodbrok`s Day
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 5
    • Easter Monday
  • Fri, Apr 9
    • Day of Jarl Hakon
  • Wed, Apr 14
    • End of Alder Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Apr 15
    • Tax Day
    • Start of Willow Celtic tree month

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase

The Moon