• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124371Total site visitors:
  • 110Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 415Visitors to this post:
Home The Tree Weaver Weave Your Circle

 

Weaver Weave Your Circle

[To hear the tune for this song, click]

Weaver, weave your circle tight,
Spin a web of glowing light,
Earth and Air and Fire and Water,
Bind us to you.

Father in the coming night,
Gather in your ancient might,
Sage and warrior, horned hunter,
Guide us to you.

Great Is from whom all things come,
In you Lord and Lady are one
Earth and Air and Fire and Water,
Bind us to you.

Stars light your path.

Originally posted 2014-06-04 21:33:17. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent Moon

The moon is currently in Gemini
The moon is 5 days old
Joe's