• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124440Total site visitors:
  • 40Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 422Visitors to this post:
Home Posts, Witch WAHOO!!

 

WAHOO!!

I just got a response back from Raymond Buckland! I had asked him a while back if it would be alright if I reposted the rituals from The Tree here.

He just gave me permission, so long as I acknowledge the source I got it from. YIPPEE!!!

Look for about two dozen more pages to go up here in the next few days.

3 Responses to “WAHOO!!”

  1. babspace says:

    Now, would these be the rituals, as they were written, in Buckland’s “The Tree”, or are they your “tweaked” versions?

  2. Daven says:

    My “Tweaked versions”. But the tweaks are very easy to spot. They are mostly confined to the deity names.

  3. Daven says:

    I’ve changed it back to the originals now. It’s exactly as it was in The Tree.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


First Quarter Moon
First Quarter Moon

The moon is currently in Cancer
The moon is 6 days old
Joe's