• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1098366Total site visitors:
  • 142Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 214Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Jan 21
    • Start of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • INVASION OF MARS!
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Updates Updates are commin!


Updates are commin!

Be patient. I have one page on Tarot Readings in the process of being made, I have a review of a DVD for Mr. Buckland that is coming up, and there is another article in the works.

Plus, the SPANISH version of “Druidism and Wicca; A Comparrison” is in my possession and just has to be transferred over to XHTML.

Good things are coming!

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>