• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1112407Total site visitors:
  • 433Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 393Visitors to this post:
Home Druid, Posts, Witch Updated file

 

Updated file

Well, I got around to finally updating my “Recommended Reading List“. In it I added all the books I have read that I really think have a lot to offer those who read them. This is the cream of the crop folks. I advise that you go and at least look at the list and possibly check a few of them out. I promise you that these books get two thumbs up from me, and are excellent references for those who are lost.

They are not only good but they are good general references in Paganism too. Like Buckland’s Complete Book, it gives almost everything you need to start on a Wiccan Path. AND it gives excellent references to continue your education. Plus, I started with that book myself. The concepts weren’t foreign to me since I had used techniques in the book for some time, but it was really good to start me on the sections I wasn’t familiar with and to point me in the right direction. Same for all the other references on there.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Tue, Mar 9
    • Day of Olvir
  • Thu, Mar 11
    • Creation Day
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Daylight Saving Time starts
  • Wed, Mar 17
    • St. Patrick's Day
    • End of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Mar 18
    • Start Alder Celtic tree month
  • Sat, Mar 20
    • High Feast of Ostara
    • Venus In The Morning
    • 3:37a - March Equinox
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Spring Equinox (Ostara) Lesser Sabbat, Quarter Day
    • Spring Equinox (Ostara) Lesser Sabbat, Quarter Day
  • Wed, Mar 24
    • Canton's Birthday!
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Ragnar Lodbrok`s Day
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 5
    • Easter Monday
  • Fri, Apr 9
    • Day of Jarl Hakon
  • Wed, Apr 14
    • End of Alder Celtic tree month

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase

The Moon