• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124916Total site visitors:
  • 68Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 292Visitors to this post:
Home Posts, Updates The Webbys

 

The Webbys

If anyone wants to get me anything for Samhain, this would do nicely.
Entry into the Webbys….

This Friday, October 27 marks the 11th Annual Webby Awards
Early Entry Deadline. This week is your last chance to take advantage
of discounted entry fees for Websites, Interactive Advertising and
Online Film & Video. Hailed by the New York Times and the BBC as the
“Oscars of the Internet”, The Webby Awards is the preeminent award
honoring excellence on the Web. Take the opportunity to salute your
team, impress your clients and stand out among your peers.

Early Entry Deadline Friday, October 27.
Enter now: www.webbyawards.com

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot
  • Mon, May 31
    • Memorial Day
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Tue, Jun 1
    • Private Moon Lander Launch?

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Gibbous Moon
Waxing Gibbous Moon

The moon is currently in Leo
The moon is 9 days old
Joe's