• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124579Total site visitors:
  • 44Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 433Visitors to this post:
Home Witch Teen Wicca Excerpt

 

Teen Wicca Excerpt

As promised, here is an excerpt from this upcoming book. This is one chapter, not all of it. This is also copyrighted material, so you CANNOT republish this AT ALL without my permission, and I can say that I won’t be giving it since this is for publication, and until it is published it cannot be shared.

Also, keep in mind that this is a draft copy. All this may be changed in the final version. It’s not been edited, nor has it even been spellchecked. I thought I would let you all get an advance look into what I plan on saying. ๐Ÿ˜‰

With those thoughts firmly in mind, please click here.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot
  • Mon, May 31
    • Memorial Day
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


First Quarter Moon
First Quarter Moon

The moon is currently in Cancer
The moon is 7 days old
Joe's