• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1100202Total site visitors:
  • 108Visitors today:
  • 1Visitors currently online:
  • 307Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
    • INVASION OF MARS!
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Updates SQUEEEEE!!!


SQUEEEEE!!!

Kink Magick just arrived, by Lupa and Taylor, with a guest essay by yours truly.

Ya’ll excuse me while I disappear for a day or two to read. (although first glance shows a lot that I agree with, have participated in or had happen to me, or that I could have contributed a lot on. Not that I could have written it better, they did a fantastic job. But lots that I’m seeing are what I would have said, if not how I would have said it.)

Wow, this looks really REALLY good. Too bad I can’t review it since it’s a conflict of interest. But I will be recommending it to everyone I know.

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>