• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1101040Total site visitors:
  • 50Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 438Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
    • INVASION OF MARS!
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month
  • Tue, Mar 9
    • Day of Olvir

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!


Sitemap Poll

Well, you all asked for it, you got it. I set sitemap-2 as the default sitemap.

I gotta say, that’s the one I was leaning toward. It should make things easier if you know what the name of the article you are looking for is. But if you know what SUBJECT you will find it under, the default navigation should take care of that. It lists all the posts and pages under a category on that page.

Anyhow, I have some articles percolating in the back of my head. Have three ideas laid out on my site so I can write them up pretty easily. I might go and post an article I wrote for “Rending the Veil”, but which (looking at it a second time) I figured would be better suited to this venue.

Let me dig it out.

Anyhow, I hope your Yule is a wonderful one!

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>