• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124566Total site visitors:
  • 31Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 656Visitors to this post:
Home My Articles One note on the Bunnyhunt series

 

One note on the Bunnyhunt series

First Published on “The Juggler”

Something that I had thought that was obvious, but which I realize that I haven’t stated explicitly is this:

There is a HUGE difference between the newbie and the bunny. There are many times when a newbie acts like a bunny, but the bunnies generally tend to be irredeemably fluffy and have a “pie in the sky” attitude. The bunnies also tend to be willfully ignorant.

Generally speaking, the bunnyhunters don’t go after the newbies until they prove themselves to be bunnies through what they say, while at the same time trying to educate them.

Just thought I would clear that up.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot
  • Mon, May 31
    • Memorial Day
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


First Quarter Moon
First Quarter Moon

The moon is currently in Cancer
The moon is 7 days old
Joe's