• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1097907Total site visitors:
  • 164Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 655Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Jan 21
    • Start of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • INVASION OF MARS!
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomeMy Articles One note on the Bunnyhunt series


One note on the Bunnyhunt series

First Published on “The Juggler”

Something that I had thought that was obvious, but which I realize that I haven’t stated explicitly is this:

There is a HUGE difference between the newbie and the bunny. There are many times when a newbie acts like a bunny, but the bunnies generally tend to be irredeemably fluffy and have a “pie in the sky” attitude. The bunnies also tend to be willfully ignorant.

Generally speaking, the bunnyhunters don’t go after the newbies until they prove themselves to be bunnies through what they say, while at the same time trying to educate them.

Just thought I would clear that up.

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>