• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1097549Total site visitors:
  • 478Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 508Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Jan 18
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Wed, Jan 20
    • End of Birch Celtic tree month
    • Thorrablot
  • Thu, Jan 21
    • Start of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • INVASION OF MARS!
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Updates Okay….


Okay….

Is it a bad thing when you see “Venus on the Half-Shell” in the patterns of the drop tiles in your office workspace? She’s hanging over my head….

The Birth of Venus by Botticelli

Print This Post Print This Post

5 Responses to “Okay….”

  1. Dolmena says:

    Well, since some people put a print of this work (or Primavera) in their bedroom to enhance their love live, maybe it’s a good omen.

  2. I’m not sure if it would or would not enhance a couples love life but hey it is worth a shot. Worse thing that will happen is it doesn’t do that at least you got something interesting to look at.

  3. I find this funny. You are like my office mate. You share the same view. I will tell this to her.

  4. Sam W. says:

    There are probably worse things you could see in ceiling tiles. I am sure a shrink would love to talk to you about it.

  5. Lisa Croft says:

    I don’t think so.It depends on someone’s interpretation I guess?

    Lisa Croft

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>