• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1100254Total site visitors:
  • 22Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 262Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
    • INVASION OF MARS!
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Updates New Articles


New Articles

Well, when it rains it pours…

Two new articles are up on the Journal.

Review, Exploring the Pagan Path
http://davensjournal.com/REtPP.xhtml

Website Thoughts
http://davensjournal.com/WT.xhtml

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>