• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124371Total site visitors:
  • 110Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 456Visitors to this post:
Home Druid, Witch Morning Thought

 

Morning Thought

You know, I have been reading and doing for several years now, and most of what I have seen is the same Wicca 101 basics presented over and over and over again. This is both online and in print books.

Lately, however, I have been seeing more books that take the basic concepts presented in the 101 format and they thuroughly explore those concepts, in many cases taking them to logical conclusions. Or they take those concepts and build upon them for the next order of information.

In other words, there seems to be a trend of Wicca 201 and Wicca 301 books coming to market, and this makes me VERY happy to see. I truly hope this trend continues.

Originally posted 2011-07-10 21:42:21. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent Moon

The moon is currently in Gemini
The moon is 5 days old
Joe's