• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1098650Total site visitors:
  • 167Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 238Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
    • INVASION OF MARS!
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomeBeginning Wicca, Druid, Updates MAJOR ANOUNCEMENT


MAJOR ANOUNCEMENT

Well, I managed to get the entire “Druidbooks” section from the Peachtree Grove ADF and member, Taliesin Llyr. He was very kind to share these with me as this was an OUTSTANDING resource.

I’ve updated it to have the links be accurate to what they should be (and if you find an error, please let me know) and I will be linking it as a main heading in the contents to the left.

I’m so excited about this. Go read. Get books. Read more. Learn about Druidism and Druidry from many people who have been studying and delving into the old texts directly.

Take me to DRUIDBOOKS now!

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>