• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1096986Total site visitors:
  • 89Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 708Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Jan 18
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Wed, Jan 20
    • End of Birch Celtic tree month
    • Thorrablot
  • Thu, Jan 21
    • Start of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • INVASION OF MARS!
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomeIrreverand Hugh, Posts, Updates Looking for an article


Looking for an article

Irreverand Hugh did some articles for his website a while back, and one that he posted was about Black Magick

http://www.geocities.com/tribhis/blackmagic.html

Unfortunately since his site went down, there’s no more site to pull that article from. I checked on Archive.org and with Google Cache and I can’t find it anyplace.

Anyone know where I can find a copy?

Found it. A friend pointed me to a copy at http://webspace.webring.com/people/ug/goldenmonkey/blackmagic.html, which, oddly enough, is the site that they wound up moving to.

I’ve reprinted it at On Black Magick here on the Journal.

I kinda feel silly now.

Print This Post Print This Post

2 Responses to “Looking for an article”

  1. Irreverend Hugh says:

    I found a copy of it here already. (In the section you made for my writings, for which I am very grateful.)

    The PMM managed to save most of that old geocities site and had it moved to http://webspace.webring.com/people/ug/goldenmonkey/. Which is cool because i thought all of that was gone.

    Anyway, Happy Holiday!

    We should get in touch. You have my email still?

    • Daven says:

      A friend found a copy and I just moved it wholesale over to this site. It wasn’t there before, trust me.

      I can use the email address you used on this comment, and I have the one I had from some time ago.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>