• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1098363Total site visitors:
  • 139Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 569Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Jan 21
    • Start of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • INVASION OF MARS!
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Updates Just for Fun


Just for Fun

davensjournal got their Neopet at http://www.neopets.com

beanie_meanie

davensjournal got their Neopet at http://www.neopets.com

HollieHobby

davensjournal got their Neopet at http://www.neopets.com

KennyBall1968

These are my NeoPets. They are friends I have on a website called “Neopets. It’s like a Tamagachi pet or a virtual pet, just more fun. They don’t do anything, but I can play with them, games and so on. You can fight pets against each other and there is even social boards there.

Yes, by referring people I get some kickbacks, but hey, it’s a good thing. And it is free. no money paid. BUT, you can pay for more features if you want.

Anyhow, just to let yo uknow that I’m still alive, not just some automated article generator.

Print This Post Print This Post

One Response to “Just for Fun”

  1. Lenna says:

    I am infinitely amused by this. I used to play Neopets years ago. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>