• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1097551Total site visitors:
  • 480Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 412Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Jan 18
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Wed, Jan 20
    • End of Birch Celtic tree month
    • Thorrablot
  • Thu, Jan 21
    • Start of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • INVASION OF MARS!
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Updates Honored


Honored

Well, I’ve been honored. I think. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I read several Pagan Blogs, and a few (like Mark Morford) that aren’t Pagan. One of those blogs is “The Juggler“. It’s a Pagan Blog that several different Pagans work on and contribute to. I liken it to an online magazine covering topics that Pagans should be interested in.

Some of the authors who contribute to The Juggler I know from around Cyberspace, like Jason, Sunfell and Elfwreck. So, on a lark, I decided to ask if I could contribute from time to time on topics like politics.

Well, I was accepted. So now I’m a contributing author to another blog. That makes three.

This Blog, my LiveJournal (and the secondary postings to friend’s entries), and The Juggler.

Now, to increase the readership….

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>