• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1070721Total site visitors:
  • 387Visitors today:
  • 1Visitors currently online:
  • 1961Visitors to this post:

My Tweets

Upcoming Pagan Holidays

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Moon Events of Note

United States Holidays

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Updates For my reference

For my reference


This is posted simply so I have all this information in one place. I’ve been compiling this for some time and I would hate to have this vanish through a computer crash.

Elder RavenFire (ERF)
Lord Raven Claw (another ID)
Blogger profile: http://www2.blogger.com/profile/12397101692781319422
His phone: 507-440-7523
His Address: 207 6th st nw austin minnesota 55912

Known email address

Austin, Minnesota

Known Forums/Lists
* http://z11.invisionfree.com/Morgans_Lake/ Owned by eRF, using Morgan’s name on it. Lord RavenClaw is the alternate ID of Ravenfire
* Coven Of the Moon Goddess: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/covenofthemoon/

Disbanded Forums

http://www.myspace.com/elderravenfire (apparently deleted, 404 error page served)
http://elderravenfiresthoughts.blogspot.com/ (apprently deleted, it suddenly disappeared)
http://lordravenclaw.blogspot.com/ Deleted
http://aradicpath.blogspot.com/ Comments disabled until moderator approval
http://eldersthoughts.blogspot.com/ Comments disabled until moderator approval

Lady Isis Aradia (his wife)

Forums Associated with
* Mystic Wicks
Also posting regularly in the author’s subforum in that location
* Tranquil Earth
* Stairway of Life: http://www.stairway-of-life.com/forum/profile,mode,viewprofile,u,188.html
* Moonlight Forums (as a guest, not a member): http://evylynrose.proboards13.com/index.cgi?board=general&action=display&thread=1163877931
* Traditional Witchcraft: http://www.traditionalwitchcraft.net/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=588
* Magickalpair’s Interactive BOS http://triplespiral.proboards83.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=general&thread=1163877685&page=1 Not sure on the status of this one, may simply be a guest, but another SPAM on the joke.
* Yahoo Answers (gives common answers to questions on those forums, apparently not being cited as an expert)
* Mystic Message Boards http://ravenmaher.proboards52.com/index.cgi Apparently not posting, but a member
* Tren Norvys MSN group http://groups.msn.com/Trennorvys/general.msnw
* Children of the M http://elderravenfire.8.forumer.com/ Please note the URL. Not active, only one post by eRF, he’s the sole member and moderator, but possibly an attempt to start a new forum up? I think so.
* http://www.sensorium.uk.net/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=4732&sid=c7a21b909d0c5f0eb4061c5284ec43df

While he has gotten better about blowing up, he does have anger issues. LIA seems to be his balance in that.

Ways of behaving
Previous was to blow up. He is getting calmer about situations as they arise. More recent behavior is to retreat completely. For instance, on his blogger blog, Daven challenged him to explain some aspects of his posts, pointed out that a post about the evil Christians and Fort Hood was a news story that was at least 6 years old and his response was to a) send hateful email to Daven and b) delete the blog entirely.

Other Information
*His first forum was shut down due to copyright infrigment.

Print This Post Print This Post

4 Responses to “For my reference”

  1. Aelwyndaeira says:

    He’s gotten worse at blowing up, and is busy stomping his feet because EVERYONE on the Coven of the Moon board is disagreeing with him.

    There’s even a poll started by another member about whether he should be a moderator or not.

  2. Daven says:

    Elder Ravenfire Jan 9 (1 day ago)
    you have three days to remove all the things, and info you have of me off your site, after that if you still have any of mt personal info, I call a lawer.

    I recieved this email twice from eRF. And my response is “why?” I do nothing illegal or even immoral. I have found identities on various forums, compiled information and used The Witches Voice to copy contact information he freely put up on the Internet. I have not tried to initiate contact via phone or physically and am doing nothing wrong. I have posted this to inform others about what is going on and how eRF behaves and operates. that is all. There is nothing wrong with any of this and any lawyer would say the same.

  3. spike que says:

    ERF has also started a yahoo e-group called “witchcraftforteens” recently. In spite of any personal misunderstandings we have had in the past, I thought you would like to know that.


  4. fiona says:

    Since when is keeping a public reference about a person who has admittedly posted copyrighted material all over the web stalking? Especially when that person as made that material publicly available?

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>