• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1123917Total site visitors:
  • 41Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 619Visitors to this post:
Home The Tree E-O-D-O

 

E-O-D-O

E-O-D-O Ha hay yay,
E-O-D-O Ha hay yay. (Repeat throughout)

Air Breathe, Air Blow,
Make this wheel of magic go.
Work this wish for which we pray,
E-O-D-O Ha hay yay.

Water bubble, water boil,
Make this wheel of magic toil,
Work this wish for which we pray
E-O-D-O Ha hay yay.

Earth without, earth within,
Make this wheel of magic spin,
Work this wish for which we pray,
E-O-D-O Ha hay yay

Fire blaze, fire burn,
Make this wheel of magic turn,
Work this wish for which we pray,
E-O-D-O Ha hay yay.

E-O-D-O Ha hay yay,
E-O-D-O Ha hay yay,

(Send the energy off)

Stars light your path.

Originally posted 2014-12-23 18:22:14. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 15
    • Start of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent Moon

The moon is currently in Taurus
The moon is 2 days old
Joe's