• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124374Total site visitors:
  • 113Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 638Visitors to this post:
Home Druid, Posts, Witch Considering

 

Considering

Just started considering something, given the networking that is going on at places like LiveJournal and other such sites of the Pagan community. I wonder if a meta site for personal blogs would go over well.

I mean, I know that probably other sites are doing something like it, but this one would be specifically for networking, thoughts and feelings, kinda a meta group for all those Pagan Bloggers out there, like me.

I know I have been able to reconnect with some friends I knew from before through LiveJournal (nods to Sannion) or authors I’ve admired (like Carl McColman). And the BNPs become really approchable when not at a convention, since they aren’t “on” and trying to give people their money’s worth.

So I’m just spitballing here and seeing if there is some sort of, I don’t know, enthusiasm for doing something like this. Not that I think there would be.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent Moon

The moon is currently in Gemini
The moon is 5 days old
Joe's