• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1110216Total site visitors:
  • 125Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month
  • Tue, Mar 9
    • Day of Olvir
  • Thu, Mar 11
    • Creation Day
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Daylight Saving Time starts
  • Wed, Mar 17
    • End of Ash Celtic tree month
    • St. Patrick's Day
  • Thu, Mar 18
    • Start Alder Celtic tree month
  • Sat, Mar 20
    • Venus In The Morning
    • High Feast of Ostara
    • 3:37a - March Equinox
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Spring Equinox (Ostara) Lesser Sabbat, Quarter Day
    • Spring Equinox (Ostara) Lesser Sabbat, Quarter Day
  • Wed, Mar 24
    • Canton's Birthday!
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Ragnar Lodbrok`s Day
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 5
    • Easter Monday
  • Fri, Apr 9
    • Day of Jarl Hakon

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Index of Witch

This is a group of articles that are not about Wicca specifically, but are about Witchcraft in general. Magick, herbalism, familiars and many more topics are covered here.

Articles about Wicca are not in this group. If you are on this page looking for those kinds of articles, you need to look on another page.