• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124924Total site visitors:
  • 76Visitors today:
  • 1Visitors currently online:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot
  • Mon, May 31
    • Memorial Day
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Tue, Jun 1
    • Private Moon Lander Launch?

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Gibbous Moon
Waxing Gibbous Moon

The moon is currently in Leo
The moon is 9 days old
Joe's

Index of Uncategorized

This is a placeholder text until I write up a blurb for this specific topic. Suffice to say that this is the index for whatever link you clicked on to see this page. Below are all the links in that specific category, and you only have to click them to follow them and read.