• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124426Total site visitors:
  • 26Visitors today:
  • 1Visitors currently online:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


First Quarter Moon
First Quarter Moon

The moon is currently in Cancer
The moon is 6 days old
Joe's

Index of Stuff

Everything in this index represents those documents that I have found over the years that I feel are important enough to keep, but that don't fit into one of the other groups.  So, the Miscellaneous designation.  I have copies of most of this in my Book of Shadows, but I can't take credit for any of this.  These were all written by other people, and if I know who they were, they are credited in the document.

If you see your work here, without proper credit being given, please contact me at Daven@davensjournal.com and let me know.  I will see to it that you are given all the credit you deserve. 

Whether or not credit is given, all these materials are copyrighted, by the original authors, if no one else.  You can read them, copy them for your personal use, put them on your WebPages, but you can't sell any of this information without being guilty of copyright violation. There are several articles dealing with this on the Net and I will be linking them to this page soon.  Most notably is the several articles by Wren Walker of The Witches' Voice and by Fritz Jung, her significant other.  Both of these notables are dead set against plagiarism and also "pagan theft" on the web and the net.  Don't do it.

Soooooo.... on with the show.