• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124440Total site visitors:
  • 40Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


First Quarter Moon
First Quarter Moon

The moon is currently in Cancer
The moon is 6 days old
Joe's

Index of Rituals

This is the collection of documents dealing with rituals and rites that I have tried to assemble. Here you will find many (at least as many as I can find in all this &$$#&* stuff.) of the rituals that I will use (at some point in time.)  I will continue to work on this and every other directory in here, to make sure the accuracy and completeness of all that I publish here.

I have put all the links to the different documents in the navigation bar at the bottom.  All you have to do is to click on the link, and it should load up here for your viewing pleasure.  

Once again, if I had the credits and copyright to these articles, they are included in the article itself.  Please do not steal anything from here.  You can read it, print it, use it, but you cannot publish it to make money off it.  That is illegal and a violation of the Rede.  If you find your work here, unaccredited, please email me at Daven@davensjournal.com and I will fix it as soon as I can.

I have tried to format everything the same. The "stage directions" are in italics. These are the "move here, do that, pick this up..." directions. The speech is either in text or in bold. And everything else is just written.