• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1110373Total site visitors:
  • 124Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month
  • Tue, Mar 9
    • Day of Olvir
  • Thu, Mar 11
    • Creation Day
  • Sun, Mar 14
    • Daylight Saving Time starts
  • Wed, Mar 17
    • End of Ash Celtic tree month
    • St. Patrick's Day
  • Thu, Mar 18
    • Start Alder Celtic tree month
  • Sat, Mar 20
    • Venus In The Morning
    • High Feast of Ostara
    • 3:37a - March Equinox
  • Sun, Mar 21
    • Spring Equinox (Ostara) Lesser Sabbat, Quarter Day
    • Spring Equinox (Ostara) Lesser Sabbat, Quarter Day
  • Wed, Mar 24
    • Canton's Birthday!
  • Sun, Mar 28
    • Ragnar Lodbrok`s Day
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 5
    • Easter Monday
  • Fri, Apr 9
    • Day of Jarl Hakon

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Index of Rant

Have you ever had a day where you just wanted to vent, and it didn't matter if it was venting to a piece of paper or not? Well, that is what this topic is for. When I get pissed off at something, or I see something that is just too stupid to bear, or whatever, I make a Rant about it. But apparently some people enjoy reading them, so I collected them here for you to read whenever you want.

This collection has been going for some time. I still have some work to do on this collection to break up one of the pages of rants into individual posts that will allow an easier time to read them. I don't think it will matter in what order you will be reading them in, so just dig in anyplace.

Hope you like them.