• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124434Total site visitors:
  • 34Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


First Quarter Moon
First Quarter Moon

The moon is currently in Cancer
The moon is 6 days old
Joe's

Index of Personal

This is a collection of articles that deal with me, my personal life, my family life, my wife, my daughter or something similar. They are the collection that shows you the man behind the Druid, the man behind the Witch. All of these are deeply personal to me, thus the name "Personal". I hope that you will understand that and while you may read them and comment, understand that I may not be up for a lot of critique on these articles.