• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124922Total site visitors:
  • 74Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot
  • Mon, May 31
    • Memorial Day
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Tue, Jun 1
    • Private Moon Lander Launch?

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Gibbous Moon
Waxing Gibbous Moon

The moon is currently in Leo
The moon is 9 days old
Joe's

Index of My Articles

Congratulations!  You found one of the directories that I feel is truly important.  Here you will find the information that I have written myself.  From Lessons on Pagan Basics, to Advanced studies on the differences between myth and reality of the Druidic Powers to articles and reviews!  Bravo!!

Daven's Thoughts

Written by me over the years, I have copies of these on my computer and that has been following me around for a long time.  As such, I post them here, rather than in the library documents where they have resided until now.

Most of these have appeared in one form or another in many different places, mainly some pagan magazines in Texas, other websites, and my personal book of shadows.  I hope they help you as well.