• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124915Total site visitors:
  • 67Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot
  • Mon, May 31
    • Memorial Day
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Tue, Jun 1
    • Private Moon Lander Launch?

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Gibbous Moon
Waxing Gibbous Moon

The moon is currently in Leo
The moon is 9 days old
Joe's

Index of Irreverand Hugh

The articles appearing on this page are from a friend of mine, The Irreverend Hugh.  He's a Discordian, a pope in fact (of course, Everyone is a Discordian Pope), and I have his permission to reprint them here.  In fact, I think in one or two cases the articles here don't appear anywhere else.

I did this because these are some of the best articles I have read on the topics discussed. 

I have his permission to place all these here.