• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1124922Total site visitors:
  • 74Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Thu, Apr 22
    • Lyrids Meteor Shower
  • Fri, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Fri, Apr 30
    • Walburg
  • Sat, May 1
    • May Day
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Beltane ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Wed, May 5
    • Cinco de Mayo
  • Thu, May 6
    • Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
  • Sun, May 9
    • Mother's Day
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
  • Wed, May 12
    • End of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Thu, May 13
    • Start of Hawthorn Celtic tree month
  • Mon, May 17
    • Tax Day
  • Wed, May 26
    • Einherjar Day USA
  • Thu, May 27
    • Frigga Blot
  • Mon, May 31
    • Memorial Day
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Tue, Jun 1
    • Private Moon Lander Launch?

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Current Moon Phase


Waxing Gibbous Moon
Waxing Gibbous Moon

The moon is currently in Leo
The moon is 9 days old
Joe's

Index of Beginning Wicca

This page is dedicated specifically to those of you who have found your way here who are new to Wicca. You may have found a book in the library and felt as though you came home when you read it, you may have met someone who is Wiccan, or you may have found this Pagan religion through a variety of means.

It doesn't matter how you found Wicca, the fact is that you found it. And now you are looking for more information.

This is the page for you.

I am not going to do a whole lot of writing on this page, what I am going to do is to link you to other pages on this site that are designed to educate you in Wicca and give you a place to start from. Consider this the Wicca 101 course you need. I'm not going to assign anything for you to do, but I will try to get all the articles I have been writing over the years and all the references I have compiled.