• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1099011Total site visitors:
  • 5Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 665Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
    • INVASION OF MARS!
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Updates Broken front page


Broken front page

Apparently Twitter breaks my front page. All the painstaking effort I went to so that it looked good, having all the boxes just SO and only this big and so on, goes out the window when Twitter sends through a link.

So forgive me, just ignore it, eventually, hopefully soon, it will fall off the bottom and be gone.

Mea culpa.

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>