• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1096878Total site visitors:
  • 166Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 437Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Mon, Jan 18
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Wed, Jan 20
    • End of Birch Celtic tree month
    • Thorrablot
  • Thu, Jan 21
    • Start of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Jan 24
    • Mercury Most High
  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • INVASION OF MARS!
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Updates Books Blog


Books Blog

Okay, on one list I’m on there is a meme going around about “what are you reading”? So, in the spirit of that meme, I’m posting the book stack I’m currently working on.

The Tom Clancys are for recreation, the rest are for reviews here. Working from the top down.

Click the thumbnail for the larger image.

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>