• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 1100266Total site visitors:
  • 34Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 608Visitors to this post:

User Login


Upcoming Holidays & Events

  • Sat, Jan 30
    • Mercury Retrograde Begins
  • Sun, Jan 31
    • Disfest " Disablot
  • Mon, Feb 1
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • Imbolc ~ Greater Sabbat, Cross-Quarter Day, Fire Festival
    • First Day of Black History Month
  • Thu, Feb 4
    • Disting
  • Tue, Feb 9
    • Eyvind Kinnrif`s Day
    • INVASION OF MARS!
  • Thu, Feb 11
    • Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter
  • Sun, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Feast of Vali
  • Mon, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)
  • Wed, Feb 17
    • End of Rowan Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Feb 18
    • Start of Ash Celtic tree month
  • Fri, Feb 19
    • Mercury Retrograde Ends
  • Mon, Mar 1
    • First Day of Women's History Month

Current Moon Phase

La Lune

Subscribe to the Journal

Enter your email address to subscribe to Erin's Journal and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomePosts, Updates Articles up at another site


Articles up at another site

Well, as you know I write for Rending the Veil. Two more of my articles are up now, both of which will appear here when enough time has passed.

The Witches Pyramid, part 4, To Keep Silent
Magickal Aftercare

Both I think are excellent, but judge for yourself.

Oh, and you CAN actually leave me comments on those articles you know. All you have to do is to create an ID and then you can leave the comment.

And one thing I want to leave you with while I have your attention:

“When you live your life without making a decision, all that does is ensure that the absolute last decision you would ever make becomes the only decision you can make.” –Daven

Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>